Nearest Stocktaker

  • Home
  • Nearest Stocktaker

With 40 regional offices, Stocktake UK can provide services throughout the country. Choose your nearest professional stocktaker from our map, or call our national number for immediate response to your enquiry.

Stocktake UK Ltd Head Office – 0800 027 4128
National and Corporate info@stocktakeuk.co.uk

Stephen Grantham
Managing Director
s.grantham@stocktakeuk.co.uk

Mike Smith
Sales & Development Director
m.smith@stocktakeuk.co.uk

Andrew Consterdine
National Account Manager
a.consterdine@stocktakeuk.co.uk

Dean Watson

Systems and IT Support Specialist
support@logonn.co.uk

Kathy Hackett
Accounts
accounts@stocktakeuk.co.uk

Lucy Scott
Administration Assistant
l.scott@stocktakeuk.co.uk

Head Office based Stock Auditors

David Caile
Wigan
d.caile@stocktakeuk.co.uk

Warren Jolly
Manchester
w.jolly@stocktakeuk.co.uk

Liz Donaghy
Manchester
l.donaghy@stocktakeuk.co.uk

Steve Carbine

Wakefield
s.carbine@stocktakeuk.co.uk

Lisa Penny
Fylde Coast
l.penny@stocktakeuk.co.uk

Darryl Stacey
Nottingham
d.stacey@stocktakeuk.co.uk