Midlands

Licensed Trade Stocktakers in the Midlands

With over 40 offices nationwide, Stocktake UK can provide stocktaking services throughout the country.

Our 9 offices in the Midlands cover Lincoln, Leicester, Nottingham, Peterborough, Northampton, Cambridge, Birmingham, Kings Lynn, Derby, Stoke-on-Trent, Crewe, Grimsby, Shrewsbury, Worcester, Hereford and surrounding areas.

Choose your nearest professional stocktaker from our map, or call our national number for immediate response to your stocktaking enquiry.

Stocktake UK Ltd Head Office
National and Corporate enquiries.
info@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Matthew McGuire
Lincoln
m.mcguire@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Fabrice Surre
Leeds, Wakefield & Huddesfield
f.surre@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Simon Pettit FILSA
Leicester
s.pettit@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Jonathon Burkin
Nottingham
j.burkin@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Matthew Phipps
Belper
m.phipps@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Jim McKillop
Lincoln
j.mckillop@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Matthew Sillett
Sheffield
m.sillett@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Paul Guille MILSA
Peterborough
p.guille@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128