North West

Licensed Trade Stocktakers in North West

With over 40 offices nationwide, Stocktake UK can provide stocktaking services throughout the country.

Our 6 franchised offices and 5 employed auditors in the North West cover Liverpool, St Helens, Wirral, Warrington, Manchester, Macclesfield, Chester, Southport, Preston, Blackpool, Blackburn, Kendal, Barrow-in-Furness, Penrith, Carlisle and surrounding areas.

Choose your nearest professional stocktaker from our map, or call our national number for immediate response to your stocktaking enquiry.

Stocktake UK Ltd Head Office
National and Corporate enquiries.
info@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Paul Ray
Cumbria
p.ray@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Wyn Evans MILSA
Cumbria
w.evans@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Shaun Greenwood
Preston
s.greenwood@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Chris Gumm
Blackburn
c.gumm@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Simon Etchells 
Manchester – North
s.etchells@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Chris Skipper
Bradford
c.skipper@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128

Adam McKenna
Manchester – South
a.mckenna@stocktakeuk.co.uk
0800 027 4128